Getting ready for Portland Mini Maker Faire

9/11/2014

All,

It has been a real zoo here getting my bot ready for the Portland Mini Make Faire at OMSI September 13-14. (Presented by Intel). I will be at the Intel booth presenting my Bot as a work in progress. Disclosure: I do work for Intel and they have been very supportive of this project.

My Bot now has a Name: 

JK-BOT (Mark V)

If is the Mark V as it is the 5th incarnation of my Bot.

I am posting a short video status report.  After this weekend I will go into all the details. Here is a link;

 

Leave a Reply

